Beating “Reader’s Block.”

Over the last year, I’ve been actively trying to get back the habit of reading on a regular basis. From childhood through my teen years, I read EVERYTHING — newspapers, books, the backs of cereal boxes, etc. I loved reading – the chance to learn new things, discover new worlds and characters i either aspired to be or wished were real.

Not sure when and why I fell out of the habit, but regaining that love of the written word has had a positive effect on my life.

What are some of your favorite books and/or authors?

4 thoughts on “Beating “Reader’s Block.”

Leave a Reply

