I’ll “Myth” You Guys!

Adam Savage and Jamie Hyneman, the hosts of the Discovery Channel’s long-running series Mythbusters, recently announced that the show’s next season will be its last, ending in 2016.

I have watched Mythbusters almost since its beginning. In my humble opinion, it has been one of the most consistently entertaining and, dare I say, educational shows out there. I have a whole lot of respect and admiration for this show, and I am quite sad to see it go.

I wish Mr. Savage and Mr. Hyneman all the best in their endeavors! ☆

image

One thought on “I’ll “Myth” You Guys!

Leave a Reply

