I dislike bullies

See, there's this thing called biology...

This is somewhat normal, few people are actually fond of bullies. I however, have an exceeding dislike for them. Not hatred mind you, just the urge to bring them down a peg or two.

I know, I know, bullies are hurt and wounded little egos who have suffered some form of damage and are just engaging in the only thing they know. I don’t care. Suck it up buttercup and get over yourself. We all have problems.

I know bullies are wounded and fragile little egos I should empathize with, because I have been lectured about this many times. Apparently all these well-meaning words did not take too well, because my compulsion to completely annihilate them seems to persist to this day.

Bullies come in many forms, men, women, adults, children… low level clerks working in government. They are everywhere, little narcissistic specimens of dysfunction with their unfulfilled dreams of…

View original post 818 more words

Leave a Reply

